Walk Skip Run Glide – MASSIVE (Tabla and Bass Selections)

Waveform Modulations announces the Official Release of “Massive (Tabla & Bass Selections), a full length full on headbobbing, foottapping enchanting adventure direct from the mind of Walk Skip Run Glide (aka mcthfg). Filled with melodic rhythms, fine tuned tablas, soaring sitars and the mystical vocals of Sandhya Sanjana. Get your copy NOW!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s